Where in the World Wednesday! Featuring: Kelsey Viet 06/24/215

Kelsey Viet has been working at C.H. Robinson since her graduation from the MA-HRIR program in 2010. She started as an HR Associate, became a Senior Compensation Analyst and was recently promoted to an HR Business Partner role. “As a Business Partner, I partner with the Northeast and Canada executive leadership on talent strategies, leadership development, and organizational design. It is a fantastic position which has allowed me to leverage the knowledge and skills I gained through the HRIR program at Carlson,” Kelsey says. C.H. Robinson is a global organization with offices around the world and approximately 150 in North America. “Visiting office locations has been critical for building relationships and supporting talent strategies within my network in Northeast and Canada. CHRW is also extremely supportive of my personal travel,” she says. “I’ve traveled to Ireland, Spain, Italy, Vietnam, Cambodia, and Thailand during my 5 year tenure at C.H. Robinson

This entry was posted in Features, Where in The World Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment